This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Marchwiel & Wrexham Cricket Club

Life Members & Vice Presidents


Mrs. A. J. McAlpine


Mrs. Cally Barlow
Mrs. Isobel Barrett
Steve Barrett
Ian Carson
Rowland B. Cole
Roy Davies
John P.B. Bell
Bill Ellis
Peter Furber
Alfred Hemmings
David A. Jones
David T. Jones
Bob Ballard
Arwel Morris
John Newcombe
Bill Pound
Glyn Roberts
Trefor Roberts
Kingsley Turner


Mrs. Margaret Ballard
Robert B. Cole
Hugh Crust
Gary Davies
Stuart Forgrave
Eric Hughes
Hugh John
Dr. Richard Pickles
C. E. 'Titch' Price
Eddie Rees
Judge Vivian Reeves
Ian Reynolds, OBE
E. Joseph Scott
David Thomas
Phil Tully
Geoff Wilks


If you wish to become a Vice President and support your club please contact us via email.